IMPORTANCE OF A RATIONALE

writing is an art and a very pleasant,and in fact we do need to represent all of our thinking why? because with the birth of a writing means to have been born is also a thought and reflection,and certainly our children-child who actually thought we were born through us,and indeed we should have something that can be bequeathed to the world that not only can we pass on to our families alone,let alone talk about a local cultural decline that began to run over these modern timessometimes sad just look at our kids would rather spend their time saw that most of the television shows is really a twit,but all this can not be avoided and we need to develop a strategy to protect our generation of colonial culture that less educated. here we can talk kepada.satu each other about our environment, how the cultural process that we used to hold in high regard began to fade and was born message to generation in the form of perspective and writing.I also began to invite friends let us cultivate our garden culture best we’ve ever had without having to run over but our modern era of harmony between the two.and I should like to welcome you, O souls that evokes memories of the past,because through you we are able to think, be creative and devoted to the value of life, as Plato said “the most important thing in this world is an idea, mind or spirit. (tegelinang 2013)art

6 thoughts on “IMPORTANCE OF A RATIONALE

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using
    WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!

    1. Greetings also, amazingly small print is able to bring something in your place, I hope my future writings can also be enjoyed, thank you

  2. I have read several good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how a lot effort you place to make the sort of magnificent
    informative website.

    1. I just learned from the environment and begin to write, that’s all, thank you for the motivation.and of course there are still many shortcomings, but I hope I can refine future

Tinggalkan Balasan

