WHERE TO EVOLUTION IS THAT?

Diversity is a blessing for those who understand his existence in this world, but we wonder sometimes made ​​by those who actually become hate her because she is not the same as life. radical-minded person and do not have souls pluralism will easily claim that others who do not believe the same as they are misguided, but this kind of thinking is very dangerous, many examples of cases where the life is very cheap once valued only because of different political views and beliefs, Humans are the only legitimate heir to the world, no other than human beings who have the creative power to protect or destroy the order in the universe. And perhaps this is one reason why they are so keen to master the minds of others and the world itself, while the humanity which teaches equality and protect each lost in their lusts. Then my musings came to a theory of evolution which I believe is not only physical but thought that can evolve as well. The question did others also have the same thought.? where are they hiding?, then as I began to search for answers was active in various humanitarian organizations, forums and meetings interfaith dialogue. I tried to find someone who can I invite discussion and conceptualize an idea and then we campaign for a living and how meaningful of life, mutual love is also respect the rights of others. I’ve learned a concept of destiny in my religious views, and perhaps this is a twist that I have to act like the messenger,where there is no messenger of God who will invite each other to fight, destroy and destroy nature, but of course they will be invited to the preservation of the natural and human, of course. But history can always read that those who fight for human dignity certainly be a lot of enemies, but I still expect the evolution of human thought will come to consciousness itself. (tegelinang 2013)man

54 thoughts on “WHERE TO EVOLUTION IS THAT?

    1. Thank you and I’m just trying to learn to write something, that’s it and your comment certainly be a motivation to me to further my writings can be of higher quality

  1. Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this blog.

  2. Advantageously, the posting is truly in fact the greatest topic on healing
    acne naturally. we concur with your conclusions and will eagerly get excited to the future updates.
    Simply saying thanks will likely not simply be enough, for the wonderful quality in the authoring.
    I am going to instantly grab your own rss supply to keep abreast
    of any updates.

  3. Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further post thank you once again.

  4. Hey I am so glad I found your weblog, I really
    found you by accident, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Anyhow I am here
    now and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the
    great work.

    1. thank you for the comments, usually something fun is found by chance and your destiny inclusion, please visit my blog back with something a little mungkon inspire or help you, Greetings

  5. I like this web site extremely a great deal, Its a real nice office to
    see and get a hold of suggestions. “‘Taint’t worthwhile to wear a day all out before it comes.” by Sarah Orne Jewett.

    1. hello Sarah Orne Jewett., glad to hear you read my article, and hopefully future Greetings I could give something that can make you comfortable in reading and can comment on what I present

  6. hello!,I like your writing so a lot! share we keep up a correspondence
    extra about your post on AOL? I need an expert on
    this space to unravel my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking ahead to peer you.

    1. hello. Let’s learn together I also learned to express something that is going on and perhaps add a little thesis, gladly .. Greetings

  7. With havin so much written content do you ever run
    into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  8. When I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on
    every time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the same comment.
    Perhaps there is a means you are able to remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

  9. Hey there fantastic website! Does running a blog similar to this take a massive amount work?

    I have no expertise in programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the
    near future. Anyhow, should you have any ideas or
    techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject nevertheless I just wanted to ask.
    Many thanks!

    1. hey, Greetings .. I started a blog just merely wanted to document my experience, nothing more. so I hope you also start by presenting a case that happened in your neighborhood, that’s it, thank you

  10. Hey guy I’m 55 and even extremely pleased hitched to my one and exclusively in return to you. If you’re
    a excellent guy this should come natural be attentive, and listen to just what she saying to
    you and not faking it the company will no.
    That’s one way the company little if you truly care and appreciate them.

  11. To start with, let me to state that your page is truly very
    good. I love the design that you have got. It had been really smooth regarding the
    eye. Appreciate your write-up additionally. Simply
    subscribed to your own feed to assure we won’t become missing out on any kind of the hottest. Great job! Cheers to an effective enterprise

  12. You have made some decent points there. I checked on the net for additional information about the issue and found
    most people will go along with your views on this site.

Tinggalkan Balasan

