VILLAGE TOUR BEFORE BOROBUDUR

English: Stone artshop at roadside of Muntilan...
English: Stone artshop at roadside of Muntilan, Magelang, Central Java. Bahasa Indonesia: Gerai kerajinan batu di Muntilan. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This is evidence that rural communities Tamanagung a descendant of Sailendra dynasty who is famous for the temple of Borobudur legacy, as society carve culture inherited from the ancestors be almost 100% of the people in the village Tamanagung a sculptor.Jayaprana is the first time a statement like that and then the people in Tamanagung Trusting as a descendant of the engraver Borobudur.Judging from the history can not be denied the reality of it is, just look at that to build the temple in the world’s largest stone material which definitely requires very much at all and that can provide the raw materials of natural stone is Mount Merapi, located in the north of the village Tamanagung approximately 23 km located. Peculiarities that can be proved is that the villagers Tamanagung not require a long time and not have to learn to sculpt, but they will be able to do it by himself. and as a token of appreciation for the culture of government in the fiscal year 2011-2014 will be made to the location of the tourist village is about 12 miles from the Borobudur temple, the village Tamanagung. as part of your plan as a guest can stay at home stay provided and studied fine art sculpture in particular, You can feel how strong the community spirit of the time in establishing the grandeur of Borobudur with the struggle to make art is beyond compare and it can only be found here in Tamanagung.make sure you do not miss to blend in with a variety of treats and cultural traditions in our place before heading back to your country all. congratulations and enjoy the splendor of Borobudur with its ritual art dive. (tegelinang 2013)

88 thoughts on “VILLAGE TOUR BEFORE BOROBUDUR

  1. I think that what you published was very reasonable. However, what about this?

    what if you were to write a awesome headline? I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your website, however suppose you added a post title to possibly grab people’s attention?
    I mean VILLAGE TOUR BEFORE BOROBUDUR | tegelinang is kinda plain.
    You ought to look at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they write news titles to get viewers interested. You might add a video or a related picture or two to get people excited about everything’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it might bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  2. You can certainly see your expertise in the
    article you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who
    are not afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  3. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any
    interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  4. I just want to tell you that I am just very new to weblog and certainly enjoyed you’re web page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You actually come with terrific articles and reviews. With thanks for revealing your blog site.

    1. Thank you for your comments and opinions, but I am sure there are many shortcomings of some of my writings that still need revision, hopefully my future could be better in writing because I am still learning, Greetings

  5. It is perfect time to make some plans for
    the long run and it is time to be happy. I have
    read this post and if I may I desire to recommend you some fascinating things or advice.
    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I want to learn more things about it!

    1. Thank you for your comments and suggestions, it has not been written about it as I expected, and I certainly would improve so much more complete information, Greetings

  6. I comment each time I especially enjoy a article on a
    website or if I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    It is a result of the passion communicated in the post I browsed.
    And on this article VILLAGE TOUR BEFORE BOROBUDUR | tegelinang.
    I was excited enough to leave a comment😉 I actually do have 2 questions for you if
    you usually do not mind. Is it simply me or do some of the responses look like written by
    brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting at additional social sites,
    I’d like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Could you list all of your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    1. Thank you for your visit and comment, of course I would gladly give my social networking: facebook is tegelinang, on twitter is taman_agung hehehe .. it’s my village name on G+ is Ebes EmTri it’s my real name and in skyape is ebes. emtri. tegelinang was my air name in radio communications network for disasters, Greetings

  7. I just like to allow you to understand, we really like the authorship on your web site.

    But I’m viewing it with my personal Google Chrome Browser and the display will not seem to become very ideal. It’s really not
    a big issue as I can still observe and look over the posts but just thought I would allow you to understand about that.
    brilliant get the job done. Cheers.

    1. Thank you, I am very pleased to be presenting something that might be able to entertain a lot of people that’s all, Greetings and I hope you are not bored to follow the writings on this blog

    1. Hai, Greetings .. I do like a lot of friends and of course social networking, you can foll me at @ taman_agung the name of my village, thank you

  8. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled
    blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    1. Thank you, I still have a lot to learn and please share to your social networks as an information it should be up to the public rather than hidden, Greetings

  9. Having read this I thought it was really informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put
    this short article together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both
    reading and commenting. But so what, it was still
    worth it!

  10. Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

    1. Hai, Greetings. I am also a beginner just trying to tamper with that there may be services here in Worpress. let us learn together, perhaps in any creativity there is something that we will get later,

  11. hello buddy, can you kindly explain this to me personally?
    Can you dispatch me a content explaining this?
    I’m really bad with ladies, I am getting frustrated about it. Your assist would be wonderful.

    1. Hallo well, the first thing that you must cultivate is self-confidence and you should try to find a lot of friends, then the one kind thought for the things that happened to you with this you will be a unique and fun personal, Greetings

  12. This is the right blog for anyone who would like to
    understand this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a new spin on a subject that’s been written about for ages. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  13. Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying
    your blog and look forward to new updates.

    1. of course, my twitter is @ taman_agung and my facebook is tegelinang I also got a G+ account Ebes Emtri with … you may communicate with any of my past, I am Indonesian people

  14. I have read some excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how much attempt you place to make this type of excellent informative website.

  15. you enjoy you because of each of the really own irritating work
    at this site. My private youngster delights in supposed through internet search and it is
    not hard to know the reason why. A lot of individualan understand all about the lively way you
    deliver top quality tricks and tips via your very own web internet and
    because really boost contribution from the many on this poinan after that our child is often being educated a great deal.

    Need fun with the relax of the unique year. You’re the any singing a fabulous job.

    1. yea of course, and we will play in a world full of laughter and singing discordant tunes after that we will know that this is a game that needs to be thankful for

  16. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you might be
    a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back
    sometime soon. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have a nice
    holiday weekend!

    1. thank you for your opinion but I am just a beginner who learn to express something, that’s all, Greetings and I hope you will come back to read my writings

    1. do not worry, they actually do not know many of the benefits of reading … do what you must do and definitely time to give an answer to them

  17. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up
    the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

    1. Thank you, I designed this blog for free because it is free, with a simple look that has been provided and I am still learning to write and need motivation from you all, Greetings

    1. Thank you for your comment and it will certainly make a motivation for me to be able to present something more configurable building

  18. Wonderful blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on
    everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Appreciate it!

    1. I started it with a free blog because my situation is difficult to purchase a paid blog and I just express thoughts and ideas, just that, and you can start it like me, for me this is the area of learning. survivors start companions, Greetings

  19. Hello there, I discovered your web site by means of Google at
    the same time as searching for a similar matter, your site got here up, it
    appears to be like good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply become alert to your blog thru Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m gonna be
    careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate in case you proceed this in future. Many folks will likely be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

    1. Hello. Greetings, thank you because you have read my writings, I really hope what I present here could be something that could make other people happy, once again thank you for the comments

  20. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post.
    Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  21. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  22. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining,
    but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if
    ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out
    for a lot more of your respective interesting content.
    Ensure that you update this again very soon.

Tinggalkan Balasan

