IN A WHILE IN A COFFEE SHOP

While in coffee shops people started gossiping someone who is quite well known in this country, but in just ordinary people who are not officials or party officials known but strangely behavior was able to make an uproar this beloved country. But I realized that this is just chatter of people each day in the outskirts of the spectacle given by the patron earned this nation through the media that deftly captures various issues. I approached them and started to get into the theme of their conversation is starting to lead to high tones, Some people I see from them is like his pedicab driver excitedly said ” Our country is on the verge of collapse, try to imagine a guy like him be able to break up a trillion dollars of state money! “. I became amused himself and began to feel their anger, an anger that pent tens or even hundreds of years in his chest. “Law enforcement is not as if we are powerless against the counsel of a suspect case of corruption that I’m sure they are on the payroll of billions to desperately defend in court” he continued. I rush to spend my coffee before they ask my opinion about the situation in this country because I am also confused how to explain a process under the law to the public. (Tegelinang 2013)KOPI DAN SUSU

111 thoughts on “IN A WHILE IN A COFFEE SHOP

  1. I simply want to tell you that I’m newbie to blogging and definitely loved you’re web blog. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your site . You surely come with tremendous articles. With thanks for revealing your web page.

Tinggalkan Balasan

