THE STUDENTS AND A KYAI

There are a few students of a public university Bandung are came to my clerics one day in the Muntilan town, sharing their intentions are and complained that the small group situation is in their faculty about the suppression of several other groups,At that time there happened to be the father Kyai a celebration at the home of a resident but as a clerics surely he would not disappoint his guests.then with humility he invited the students had to wait for him, at that time approximately 05.00 pm afternoon But apparently celebration in neighboring clerics father had lasted until the eve of the arrival time of evening prayer, despite that the students were still waiting with a sense of patience.Until finally after waiting all this time there was face-to-face, The student with the full courage to start a conversation, “Kyai, please help us because our faculty are always cornered by a group of radicals who are in other faculties”. “Why can not you school where?” gently flowing clerics questions.”We go to a university in the city of Bandung, sir” replied the student.”Bandung exactly where it is?” continued the clerics,”yes sir still in Indonesia, why?” “You guys are actually the students are stupid!, You were saying at the corner-pojokkan, memangnya cornered where? Origin knew wrote that no one in this world that could discredit others”.”Because after Galileo-Galilei knew that the earth is round makes this world there is no corner” clerics said vehemently.Then the students had been jolted and shocked. Since then they diligently visiting clerics Muntilan father to ask his admonitions. (tegelinang 2013)IMG_0308

52 thoughts on “THE STUDENTS AND A KYAI

  1. Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  3. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  4. Hi there to every body, it’s my first go to see of this web site; this weblog consists of remarkable and really excellent material in support of readers.

    1. Thank you, quite frankly I still do not fully understand and manage web pages in your comments really helped me, just wait and Greetings

  5. Thank you, I guess just normal for this blog layout because I was using a free blog with all the facilities here are very simple indeed. greetings

    1. Ok, but I seem to take advantage of all the media that are here, that’s all and I’m still learning to use and manage a web, Greetings

  6. Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Feed is not working today. I tried including it to my Yahoo reader account and got nothing.

  7. I simply want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and actually savored this blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with tremendous articles. Thanks for sharing with us your webpage.

  8. Heya this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

    1. Thank you for your comment, it all just started with a courage to write, good or bad result I do not really care, here’s what it is, Greetings to you and your brothers

  9. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.

    Anyways, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  10. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

    1. hey also, incidentally I also am learning to use the site and I hope that the heacker know the importance of reading and information and I have never experienced as you have

  11. Hi there, this weekend is good in favor of me,
    since this time i am reading this fantastic educational post here at
    my house.

    1. Thank you for the visit and comments, and I am still trying to perfect the style that I use to be able to be read and enjoyed, Wait again for your comments and I also hope that someday there petrified publish these writings. thank you

  12. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll
    certainly comeback.

Tinggalkan Balasan

