A REPLY LETTER TO MY BLOGGER FRIENDS

I am of course very happy to read some of the writings that go to my site and your suggestions are also recommended course aims to turn the page and the quality of information I became more meaningful. Because writing is a birth, in which the human mind that is needed to make things more meaningful and useful, Obviously we do not want the kids thinking that we are born through the pen and the book became a disabled child even unwanted presence. Because of these reasons, I need the midwives I had hoped to become a helper childbirth my writings.Certainly be an exciting thing that you all are the best midwives and doctors I have ever had and I also hope we can raise it together,Although I have to take the time to read and comment on some posts that goes of course I do it with pleasure and I’m also still hoping of course for the comments and suggestions from you all. I actually do not know enough to manage a website and I am also learning to use the media in a way I taught myself self-taught, and a huge future I hope no one bothered to publish these writings in the form of a book or go to a print media, if there among the readers who are willing to post my writing is so happy to please contact me at this number: +6285643565978, or email me at slamettaron@gmail.com or lpbtamanagung@yahoo.com. Finally, I hope this letter afford little reply answer any questions and suggestions you all.Once again let us together build a culture of writing and hope that our writings it became a medium of information or entertainment media together, thank you. (tegelinang 2013 in reply comments)cropped-100_5466.jpg

24 thoughts on “A REPLY LETTER TO MY BLOGGER FRIENDS

  1. obviously like your web-site however you have to test the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very bothersome to tell the truth then again I’ll certainly come back again.

  2. A lot of thanks for all of your hard work on this web page. My daughter takes pleasure in carrying out internet research and it is easy to see why. A number of us hear all regarding the powerful way you deliver helpful tricks on the web blog and welcome response from people on that topic while my girl is undoubtedly becoming educated so much. Enjoy the rest of the year. You are always conducting a wonderful job.

  3. I had been curious about if you ever considered replacing the page layout of your web site? Its very well written; I really like what youve got to state. But maybe you could include a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  4. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  5. I just want to say I am just all new to blogging and really enjoyed your web page. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You surely have really good articles. Many thanks for revealing your web page.

  6. Ping-balik: breast actives scam
  7. I keep trying to subscribe towards the Letters thing, but there’s nowhere to do so! Once i sign in, under the MANAGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION link, there’s only my Book Club subscription. How do I add the Letters thing for $5?

  8. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your
    weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  9. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you can be a
    great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely
    will come back later in life. I want to encourage continue your great writing, have a nice
    afternoon!

    1. Thank you very much for your motivation and spirit, I just rolled out of nowhere, if later I could become a great writer would be happy. beraktuvitas survived and I wait for your arrival back

Tinggalkan Balasan

