PILOTING PROJECT PASEDULURAN DESO

pelatihan SID(Rabu 29/05/2013) Menindak lanjuti dari program sister village yang pada bulan lalu telah dilaksanakan di Desa Ngargomulyo, Kecamatan Dukun, Kabupaten Magelang maka kali ini sinkronisasi dan koordinasi dari kedua belah pihak Desa yaitu Tamanagung dan Ngargomulyo pun dipertemukan kembali di Desa Tamanagung , Kecamatan Muntilan , Kabupaten Magelang.
Acara yang di inisiasi oleh Pemerintah Kabupaten Magelang lewat Badan Penanggulangan Bencana Daerah (BPBD) ini didukung penuh oleh Kementrian PPN/BAPPENAS, IMDFF-IDR, NEW ZEALAND AID PROGRAM, UNDP dan tentunya digawangi oleh CRI (Combine Resource Institution) sebagai penggagas dari sistem informasi desa dalam peran kebencanaan dan pelayanan publik.
Tema yang diangkat untuk acara tersebut adalah “ Pemetaan Sumberdaya Desa Tamanagung dan Desa Ngargomulyo Dalam Rangka Instalasi Sistem Informasi Kebencanaan yang Terintegrasi.
Selain direncanakan dari Pejabat BAPPENAS hadir pada hari itu dan sedianya diharapkan membuka acara tersebut, hadir juga Pejabat-Pejabat dari BPBD Kabupaten Magelang, Pemerintah Kecamatan Muntilan, BPD, Kepala Desa dan para perangkat, unsur lembaga Desa juga tim OPRB tentunya.
Namun dikarenakan suatu halangan yang tidak bisa ditinggalkan oleh BAPPENAS akhirnya acara tersebut dibuka dan ditutup oleh pejabat dari BPBD Kabupaten Magelang.
Secara garis besar pertemuan tersebut membahas masalah pemetaan kluster kegiatan bersama, pemetaan kegiatan bersama dan rekomendasi dan RTL kegiatan bersama , kesimpulannya adalah adanya beberapa point penting yaitu Membentuk Manajemen Koordinasi dan segala kapasitas dan kebutuhannya, Sinkronisasi Renkon kedua belah Desa, Pemetaan wilayah dan jalur evakuasi dan beberapa hal lainnya tentunya yang tak kalah penting adalah membuat RTL yang memuat beberapa rekomendasi sebagai catatan kepada Pemerintah.
Tak akan waktu cukup untuk memuat dan membahas semua materi pada hari itu karena pertemuan koordinasi tersebut hanya direncanakan sehari saja namun beberapa agenda lanjutan masih menanti, Kita tunggu saja kelanjutan program yang sangat menarik dan penting ini. (tegelinang)

68 thoughts on “PILOTING PROJECT PASEDULURAN DESO

  1. Thank you for another excellent post. Where else may just anyone get that type of information in such a perfect means of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the look for such info.

  2. It?s actually a nice and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you shared this beneficial info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  3. I just want to say I am just newbie to blogging and seriously liked this web page. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You certainly come with awesome articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing your blog.

  4. I’d must speak to you here. Which is not some thing Which i do! I like to reading an write-up which can make people believe. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  5. I don’t even know how I finished up right here, however I assumed this submit used to be good. I don’t recognise who you are but certainly you are going to a well-known blogger in the event you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

    1. I am just a person who likes to write it alone, but I am also a social worker for my neighborhood, thank you for your comment here, Greetings

  6. Hey there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m
    trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue.

    If you have any suggestions, please share. Cheers!

  7. Simply desire to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is just nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  8. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

  9. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

    1. Thank you and we are still active in volunteer activities mainly disaster in the world’s most active volcano located in Indonesia, namely Merapi. greeting volunteers

  10. Thank you for every other magnificent article. The place else may just anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search for such info.

    1. Thank you and I hope it besides being a medium of information, as well as stories I could entertain anyone, and for piloting projeck sister village it was the follow up phase and implementation, please come to my town, Greetings

  11. I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for you personally? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web site!

  12. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long
    comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m
    not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say excellent
    blog!

    1. Thank you, actually I was just learning to use a blog and it is very enjoyable, but I still need to improve my writing and maybe some of its layout, Greetings

  13. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve remember your stuff prior to and you’re simply extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have got here, really like what you are stating and the best way through which you are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to care for to stay it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful web site.

  14. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    1. I just made ​​a blog and fill it with my writings, that’s all. maybe someday I’ll give you the answer that you want it, thank you and Greetings

  15. I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to blogs and seriously savored you’re website. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You really have tremendous article content. Regards for revealing your blog.

      1. Oke, benar dan yang pasti aku lagi seneng menulis sesuatu yang ada dalam benak walau masih dengan bahasa yang sangat sederhana, terima kasih intuk motivasinya

Tinggalkan Balasan

