BOAT THE PROPHET

Sometimes I have to think hard to analyze some of the news is presented in private televisions my country a proclamation that sometimes even make saturated and full of duping the public. I realize this is quite a long time going pemberedelan of several media by the government because of the news that is presented can affect their status quo. But after about my country reform period of 1997-1998 the time, many media are springing up like mushrooms that grow in the rainy season This makes me think that after the media apart from the shackles of government power and now there are laws governing freedom of the press they look like a vendetta with the past and the impact some news as to corner the government alone.and ordinary people like it then I imagine that the state of this country just like the state of the prophet Noah in the boat. where in when the prophet Noah has managed to bring his people into the boat, he had to make a rule in it so that those who had entered the boat and the survivors of the world’s great flood when it becomes uncontrolled and destructive, especially to fellow creatures that time. Only difference is the time of Prophet Noah was very successful control of all occupants of the boat to survive and the earth had subsided from floods this is very different from those in my country, a president can be no more valuable than a garbage collector!. and my imagination was how the prophet nuh method sets all the rules to all residents obey? I also hope that if a named storm tempest flood reform is like Noah, I still find where the prophet Noah hiding because if you look at the play that exist today, the people who sit on top of the real power is in fact not especially Prophet Noah Relatives great itself. Or maybe just because of the breadth of the boat I was riding it I can not see Noah and while I just watched and heard from their fellow residents boat or could this actually be flooding has not subsided at all so we sometimes feel the pressure in his way, either .. because I am still waiting for the highest desired port.Perahu Nuh

60 thoughts on “BOAT THE PROPHET

  1. Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it😉 I am going to return yet again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  2. Great post. I was kornertui checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the ultimate part🙂 I maintain such information much. I was looking for this particular info for a very lengthy time. Thanks and good luck.

  3. whoah this blog is great i like studying your articles. Keep up the great work! You recognize, many individuals are looking round for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  4. Utterly composed subject matter, thank you for selective information. “In the fight between you and the world, back the world.” by Frank Zappa.

  5. I’m commenting to make you know of the excellent encounter our girl undergone viewing your webblog. She came to understand many pieces, which included how it is like to have an excellent coaching character to let a number of people very easily thoroughly grasp a variety of tortuous topics. You undoubtedly surpassed people’s expected results. Thank you for offering these productive, healthy, informative and even unique thoughts on the topic to Lizeth.

  6. Many thanks for all of your important tricky work on this blog. My aunt take interest in setting aside time for net research and it’s truly straightforward to know why. I hear all with regards to the compelling indicates you convey useful ideas and hints on your website and as well as attract contribution from men and women on this region of interest though our princess is now becoming educated a lot of factors. Get pleasure from the rest from the new year. Your conducting a fabulous job.

  7. I just want to mention I’m new to blogging and honestly loved your blog site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You definitely come with perfect writings. Regards for sharing your web page.

  8. This consistently amazes me exactly how bloggers including oneself can uncover some time as well as the dedication to carry on creating fantastic blogposts. Your blog isgood and one of my personal must read weblogs. I just wanted to thank you.

  9. I have not checked in here for a while because I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend🙂

  10. I just like the helpful info you supply to your articles. I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more right here frequently. I’m relatively certain I will be told plenty of new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next!

  11. Thank you for all of your efforts on this web site. Ellie take interest in doing investigation and it’s really obvious why. We notice all regarding the lively manner you give very important ideas by means of the blog and therefore foster response from visitors on that area of interest plus our girl is actually starting to learn so much. Enjoy the remaining portion of the new year. You’re the one doing a brilliant job.

  12. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  13. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours as of late, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the net can be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  14. Hi there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thank you, I appreciate it!

    1. Thank you for your support, but I just followed the advice of my friends that when we are productive then the service will get better. that’s all, Greetings

  15. I must show my gratitude for your kind-heartedness supporting people who require assistance with this one concept. Your personal commitment to getting the message along appeared to be especially powerful and has in every case helped folks much like me to reach their endeavors. Your warm and friendly instruction indicates this much a person like me and even further to my colleagues. Thank you; from everyone of us.

    1. Thank you for your comments and your views, I was always being friendly with anyone and especially with family and friends in arms, all for the sake of a common progress, Greetings and thanks again

  16. I just wanted to send a brief message to thank you for those fantastic instructions you are giving on this website. My extended internet search has at the end of the day been rewarded with sensible content to exchange with my friends. I would say that many of us website visitors actually are truly blessed to live in a decent network with so many lovely individuals with good advice. I feel pretty happy to have come across your webpage and look forward to tons of more pleasurable moments reading here. Thanks once more for a lot of things.

    1. Thank you also for reading and your spirit over here makes me more spirit on and I hope you are still looking forward to my next writings, Greetings

  17. Nice blog right here! Also your web site so much up fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  18. I simply want to tell you that I am newbie to blogging and site-building and definitely savored this web blog. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You certainly come with awesome posts. Thanks for sharing with us your blog.

Tinggalkan Balasan

